Please note that the trainers listed below are independent contractors, and are not employed by Advantage Software. Advantage Software cannot be held responsible for any issues that arise between you and your trainer.

If you are interested in becoming a trainer for Total Eclipse, please email trainers@eclipsecat.com


A C D F G I K L M N O P S T V W     Outside the U.S.


Alabama

Angie Ryder
Huntsville, AL
Phone: (256) 325-5909
E-mail: angie@eclipsecoach.com
Website: www.eclipsecoach.com

Advanced Trainer
Steno and Voice

Will Travel To: contact for specifics
Notes: Remote Training Available, Specializing in Indexing
__________

Arizona

Elaine Cropper
Phoenix
Phone: 602.432.3119
E-mail: ecropper@cox.net


Arkansas

Susan Whitson
Mabelvale, AR
Phone: (501) 455-1170
E-mail: WhitsonCCR@aol.com


California

Laura Axelsen
Vacaville, CA
Phone: (707) 373-0613
Phone 2:(707) 446-7047
E-mail: laxelsen@cs.com

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: Negotiable but mostly remotely
Notes: Will train beginners on up. I provide FREE training and help to ALL Eclipse students anywhere. I do some small webinars for students also.
__________
Jenny Griffin
Boulder Creek, CA
Phone: (831) 338-0635
E-mail: jenlug@pacbell.net

Advanced Trainer
Notes: CSR, RMR, CRR, CCRR, CRC
__________
Linda Hagen
San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 967-7599
E-mail: lhagen624@gmail.com
Website: CSRTechEducation.com

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: Please inquire - Remote training available
Notes: Facebook Page: CSRTechEd
__________
Carol Karen
Lafayette, CA
__________

Phone: (415)515-4237
E-mail: ckarencsr@gmail.com

Advanced Trainer
Teresa Maciel
Fresno, CA




__________

Phone: 559-514-4905
Phone 2:844-855-3376
E-mail: Goeclipsesoftware@gmail.com


Will Travel To: Oregon
Angela Mapp
Santa Monica, CA
__________

Phone: (323)793-6644
E-mail: Angie7824@aol.com

Lori Stokes
Walnut Creek, CA
__________

Phone: (925) 330-2149
E-mail: LoriStokesCSR@gmail.com

Wil Wilcox
Santa Clarita, California
Phone: 661-505-8613
E-mail: wil.wilcox@gmail.com

Advanced Trainer
Notes: Check availability
__________

Connecticut

Melanie Collard
North Haven, CT
__________

Phone: (203) 230-1472
E-mail: mcollard@snet.net

Advanced Trainer
Leslie Koons
Orange, CT
Phone: (203) 799-2515
E-mail: theworldwrit@yahoo.com


Delaware

David Stanley
Williamsburgh, VA
Phone: (757)564-8755
E-mail: dstanley5@cox.net


Will Travel To: NC, SC, MD, DC, PA, DE.
Notes: Remote training available via GoToMeeting
__________

Florida

Jennifer Bonfilio
Delray, FL

__________

Phone: (866) 349-0032
E-mail: jbonfilio@c2ccaptioning.com
Website: c2ccaptioning.com

Advanced Trainer
Captioning
Heather Jewett
Orlando, FL



__________

Phone: 407-744-1567
E-mail: jewettheather@gmail.com

Basic

Will Travel To: Any location
Christine Phipps
West Palm Beach, FL
Phone: 954-802-8643
E-mail: Christine@phippsreporting.com


Will Travel To: any location
Notes: Groups and seminars only.
__________

Georgia

Allison Bradford
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-944-1257
E-mail: BradfordCCR@att.net

Basic

Will Travel To: Metro Atlanta area
Notes: Basic & Intermediate Software & Steno Writers.
__________
Jana Colter
Atlanta, GA
__________

Phone: 513-348-4504
E-mail: jana@alacarteconnection.com

Diane Gaffoglio
Villages, FL
Phone: (678) 313-2777
E-mail: dgaffoglio@bellsouth.net

Voicewriting

Will Travel To: Contact for locations
Notes: Certified Realtime
__________
Barbara Memory
Blackshear, GA
__________

Phone: (912) 449-8486
E-mail: barbara@memoryreporting.com

Dessa Van Schuyuer
Atlanta, GA



__________

Phone: 678-643-1602
E-mail: dessavan@gmail.com

Voicewriting

Will Travel To: Anywhere
Colette Wayda
Marietta, GA
Phone: 404-216-1955
E-mail: colette.ccr@gmail.com

Voicewriting

Illinois

Reagan Fiorino
Moro, IL
Phone: 618-304-0033
E-mail: rgnfiorino@gmail.com


Will Travel To: St. Louis area
Notes: Will consider travel to other areas.
__________

Iowa

Danielle Edwards
Granger, IA
Phone: (515) 707-4706
E-mail: danielle377@gmail.com

Voicewriting
Captioning
Notes: Willing to Travel
__________
Cathy Penniston
Ottumwa, IA
__________

Phone: (641) 684-7729
E-mail: cpenniston@gmail.com

Allison Wise
Council Bluffs


Phone: (712) 310-6115
E-mail: allisonlwise@gmail.com


Will Travel To: Des Moines, IA; Omaha, NE

Kansas

Rhonda Landsverk
Wichita, KS
__________

Phone: (316) 259-8822
E-mail: rhondalandsverk@hotmail.com

Voicewriting
Myles Megee
Shawnee, KS



__________

Phone: (913)894-8687
E-mail: mylesmegee@gmail.com

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: KS, MO
Naola "Sam" Vaughn
Kansas City


Phone: 816-820-3329
E-mail: naolavaughn@gmail.com


Will Travel To: MO & KS

Lousiana

Johnna Barron
Covington, LA
Phone: (985) 264-4330
E-mail: reporterrescuellc@gmail.com

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: Groups only
Notes: Online training, or one on one in Covington, LA.
__________
Jodi Simcox
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (985) 789-2504
E-mail: jodisimcox@bellsouth.net


Maryland

Mary Beth Everhart
Annapolis, MD
__________

Phone: 410-626-7866
E-mail: marybeth@everbatim.net

Advanced Trainer
Groups Only
Bettye Keyes
Chesapeake Beach, MD
__________

Phone: (501) 952-0306
E-mail: bettyekeyes@yahoo.com

Advanced Trainer
Voicewriting
David Stanley
Williamsburg, VA


Phone: (757) 564-8755
E-mail: dstanley5@cox.net


Will Travel To: NC, SC, MD, DC, PA, DE. Remote training available via GoToMeeting.

Massachusetts

Michele L. Fontaine
Leicester, MA
__________

Phone: (508)425-6956
E-mail: michfcr1@aol.com

Teri Gibson
Chelsea, MA
Phone: 857-302-2353
E-mail: terigibson76@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gibsonrealtimereporting.com

Basic

Will Travel To: Rhode Island and New Hampshire
Notes: Remote training provided via Zoom meeting.
__________

Michigan

Shari Pavlovich
Livonia, MI/Metro Detroit
__________

Phone: (248)514-7488
E-mail: sharipav@aol.com

Claudia Weekly
Flint, MI
Phone: (810) 655-5081
E-mail: claudia3661@aol.com


Mississippi

Michelle Casano
Gulfport, MS
Phone: (228) 865-1023
E-mail: casanorm@aol.com


Missouri

Reagan Fiorino
Moro, IL
__________

Phone: 618-304-0033
E-mail: rgnfiorino@gmail.com

Nancy Fox
Grandview, MO
__________

Phone: (816) 765-2906
E-mail: nfox@kc.rr.com

Advanced Trainer
Beth Goodwin
Millstadt, IL



__________

Phone: (618) 409-1031
E-mail: eagoodwin2010@gmail.com


Will Travel To: Will travel to St. Louis, MO area
Myles Megee
Kansas City, MO



__________

Phone: (913) 894-8687
E-mail: mylesmegee@everestkc.net

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: KS
Naola "Sam" Vaughn
Kansas City


Phone: 816-820-3329
E-mail: naolavaughn@gmail.com


Will Travel To: MO & KS

Nevada

Linda Cardoza
San Diego, CA




__________

Phone: (858) 967-7599
E-mail: lcardoz1@gmail.com
Website: www.csrtechtraining.com

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Hewerdine
Phone: (775)220-7999
E-mail: alwaysrealtime@gmail.com


Will Travel To: Nevada, Arizona, Oregon and Washington
Notes: Training available in California, Nevada, Arizona, Oregon and Washington - available by Facebook conference and Skype also!
__________

New Jersey

Linda Danelczyk
Little Falls, NJ
Phone: (201) 452-5143
E-mail: ldanelczyk@optonline.net

Advanced Trainer

New Mexico

Beverly Ann Schleimer
Albuqueque, NM



Phone: (505) 238-4869
Phone 2: (505) 293-7773
E-mail: bevschleimer@comcast.net


Will Travel To: AZ and West TX

New York

Celena Edwards
East Meadow, NY
__________

Phone:
E-mail: userfaithreporter@gmail.com

Basic
Fran Magarelli
Holtsville, NY
__________

Phone: (631) 245-9119
E-mail: franmagarelli@aol.com

Basic
Valerie Monaco
Yonkers, NY
__________

Phone: (914)476-5552
E-mail: IFPLT@aol.com

Vera Monaco
White Plains, NY
__________

Phone: (347) 296-1427
E-mail: VMonaco981@aol.com

Ellen Rubin
West Hempstead, NY
Phone: (646)386-3093
Phone 2:(516)205-7559
E-mail: EllenRubinRPR@gmail.com


North Carolina

Tori Pittman
PO Box 47, Wake Forest, NC 27588
__________

Phone: 919-931-6222
E-mail: tori@tori-pittman.com

Steno and Voice
David Stanley
Williamsburg, VA


Phone: (757) 564-8755
E-mail: dstanley5@cox.net


Will Travel To: NC, SC, MD, DC, PA, DE. Remote training available via GoToMeeting.

Ohio

Greg Crase
Union, KY


Phone: (859) 384-6225
E-mail: gcrase@fuse.net


Will Travel To: Ohio

Oregon

Terri Mundt
Portland, OR

__________

Phone: (503) 297-3733
E-mail: mailto:tmundt@cart-law.com
E-mail 2: terrijmundt@cs.com

Brenda Rogers
Portland, OR
Phone: (503)422-2532
E-mail: brendactrptr@yahoo.com
E-mail 2: depo@brenda-courtreporter.com


Pennsylvania

Lisa Bauer
Pittsburgh, PA
__________

Phone: (724) 444-1080
E-mail: lisa@bauerreporting.com

Michael Starkman
Holland, PA
Phone: (215) 504-8797
E-mail: mrstark@comcast.net

Advanced Trainer

South Carolina

Jennifer Thompson
Lexington, SC
Phone: 803-261-7214
E-mail: thompsoncourtreporting@gmail.com

Voicewriting
Basic

Will Travel To: Remote training available through GoToMeeting
Notes: Willing to travel
__________

Tennessee

Melissa M. Smith
Chattanooga, TN



Phone: (423)364-4183
Phone 2:(423)386-5236
E-mail: Melissa.smithcr@gmail.com


Will Travel To: AL and GA

Texas

Julie Blackmon
Crockett, TX
__________

Phone: (936) 545-9732
E-mail: jblackmon@valornet.com

Rebecca Callow
Austin, TX
__________

Phone: (512) 609-0449
E-mail: Rebecca@realtimeready.com

Joyce Davis
Houston, TX
__________

Phone: (713) 785-9564
E-mail: jadavis31@comcast.net

Amy Enberg
Sachse, TX
__________

Phone: (469) 556-9981
E-mail: jumpstarteclipse@verizon.net

Lisa Gretarsson
Dallas, TX
__________

Phone: (303) 565-6774
E-mail: lisa.g@lerixa.com

Angela Robertson
Texas
Phone: (903) 736-3281
E-mail: wilangrob@aol.com

Advanced Trainer
Notes: Will provide assistance over the Internet or by phone.
__________
Julie Samford
Austin, TX
__________

Phone:
E-mail: julie.samford@gmail.com

Advanced Trainer
Keith Vincent
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 523-6345
E-mail: K1Vincent@comcast.net
Website: www.kvincent.com

Advanced Trainer

Vermont

Dineen Squillante
Arlington, VT



Phone: (802) 375-8008
Phone 2: (802) 342-7199
E-mail: dineen@comcast.net


Will Travel To: VT, NY, Upstate NY, MA, NH, CT, RI, phone and online

Virginia

David Stanley
Williamsburg, VA



__________

Phone: (757) 564-8755
E-mail: dstanley5@cox.net


Will Travel To: NC, SC, MD, DC, PA, DE. Remote training available via GoToMeeting.
Kristina Tan
Fredericksburg, VA
Phone: (626)383-9880
E-mail: ktan16@gmail.com


Washington

Louise Becker
Olympia, WA
__________

Phone: (253) 756-2028
E-mail: regiscaptions@gmail.com

Captioning
Ron Cook
Redmond, WA
Phone: (425) 869-5738
E-mail: rcook@premiererealtime.com


Wisconsin

Maureen DeRuyter

__________

Phone: 920-336-7232
E-mail: maureen@captionit.net

Voicewriting
Captioning
Barbi Galarno
Cleveland, WI

__________

Phone: (920) 693-1353
Phone 2:(920) 898-1422
E-mail: barbi.galarno@gotoltc.edu

Lisa Hubacher
Madison, WI
__________

Phone: (608) 295-0650
E-mail: lisahubacher@sbcglobal.net

Carla Miller
Milwaukee, WI
Phone: (414) 731-5346
E-mail: millerreporting@gmail.comt


Outside the U.S.

Beulah Dalrymple
Trinidad & Tobago
Phone: 868-722-5468
E-mail: beulahdalrymple@hotmail.com

Advanced Trainer
Basic
Notes: Industrial Court Office Number: 868-623-1304 Ext. 2236
__________
Polly Templeton
Canberra, Australia


Phone: 01161-2-6260-731
E-mail: ptemplet@bigpond.net.au

Advanced Trainer

Will Travel To: Hong Kong, Canada and the U.K.